Any information on a company called Magazines Inc?


Written on April 2, 2009 – 8:47 pm | by admin

I recieved a call from this company today. The company offered me subscriptions of selected magazines for a small fee. I have never heard of this company, therefore I’m trying to check out how trustworthy it is. The manager that I spoke with said the company is listed on the Better Business Bureau, however I cannot find a relevant report for them. If anyone has any information please let me know. I buy magazines a lot, so this would be a good deal. However, I want to be sure that it isn’t a scam.

Jaqueline
Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • BarraPunto
  • blinkbits
  • BlinkList
  • blogmarks
  • BlogMemes
  • Blogosphere News

Tags: , ,

  1. One Response to “Any information on a company called Magazines Inc?”

  2. By lehanrony on Apr 4, 2009 | Reply

    The website found wwwmagazinesinccom it look like they do not sell subscription.

Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.